Archives par auteur Sona Kessaria

Champ

SUTTI, une formation hybride pour reconnecter toute la chaîne de valeur

Ksapa revient sur sa solution SUTTI, un programme de formation alliant présentiel et digital pour revaloriser les agriculteurs.

Dyed Fibers

5 leviers systémiques pour faire avancer sur la circularité des fibres textiles

Ksapa a invité 3 intervenantes à partager leur point de vue sur la circularité dans l’industrie du textile. Au travers de ces échanges, Ksapa a identifié 5 leviers d’activation clés au profit du développement de l’économie circulaire dans l’industrie du textile, quoiqu’également applicables à d’autres secteurs.

Parties prenantes, diligence raisonnable et droits humains

Parties prenantes, diligence raisonnable et droits humains

Transparent et systémique, l’engagement avec les parties prenantes dans la diligence raisonnable en matière de droits de l’Homme est essentiel. Dans cet article, Ksapa explique comment cela permet aux entreprises de fonctionner de manière plus efficace et plus ciblée.

L’économie circulaire en pleine mutation sous l’effet de la Covid-19

Ksapa participe à une série de discussions menées par une coalition portée par la Finlande, les Pays-Bas et le Canada, visant à accélérer et amplifier l’économie circulaire qui connaît de profondes mutations sous l’effet des crises générées par la Covid-19. Morceaux choisis.

Author Archives: Sona Kessaria

Integrating Gender When Developing Large Infrastructure Projects

Ksapa shares its experience of developing a gender action plan for a dam construction project in Africa. The concrete projects help to answer the following question: how can we advance the issue of women in the development of large infrastructures?

Rice Field

SUTTI, a Training Initiative to (Re)connect the Entire Value Chain

Ksapa presents its Scale-Up, Training, Traceability and Impact initiative for the resilience of smallholders and agricultural value chains.

Dyed Fibers

5 Systemic Principles for Mainstreaming Circular Fibers

Ksapa invited 3 speakers to share their views on mainstreaming circular fibers in the textile industry. Here Ksapa identifies 5 systemic principles for the development of the circular economy in the textile industry – though also applicable to other sectors.

Stakeholders Are Key Players In Human Rights Due Diligence

Stakeholders’ Role in Human Rights Due Diligence

Effective Human Rights due diligence implies businesses operate in a more efficient and therefore targeted manner. Such an optimization process necessarily relies on transparent and ongoing stakeholder dialog.

Covid-19 Provokes Profound Changes in the Circular Economy

Ksapa joined the World Circular Economy Forum led by Finland, the Netherlands and Canada, aimed at accelerating and amplifying the circular economy. Here are our highlights on the profound changes generated by Covid-19, that impact the very concept of circularity.